Ride Me Back Home CD & Tee Bundle - Pre-Order

Ride Me Back Home CD & Tee Bundle - Pre-Order

$ 27.99 USD was

Please note this a pre-order item with a release date of 6/21/2019.

This bundle, exclusive to the Willie Nelson Official Store, includes the Ride Me Back Home CD, and a shirt.

Willie Nelson returns with another incredible addition to his legendary catalog. Once again working with longtime producer Buddy Cannon, Willie’s Ride Me Back Home sits beside 2017’s God’s Problem Child and 2018’s Last Man Standing as a trilogy of superior song craft exploring ideas of mortality with wisdom, empathy and a winking love of life. Nelson and Cannon co-wrote a handful of songs but go deep into their favorite songsmiths, great writers with great stories to tell: Sonny Throck-Morton, Guy Clark, Mac Davis, Buzz Rabin. The result is a magical collection of tunes with emphasis on the lyric. Backed by an amazing band of Nashville gunslingers, Ride Me Back Home finds Willie Nelson making some of the most inspired work of his career.

  1. Ride Me Back Home
  2. Come On Time
  3. My Favorite Picture Of You
  4. Seven Year Itch
  5. Immigrant Eyes
  6. Stay Away From Lonely Places
  7. Just The Way You Are
  8. One More Song To Write
  9. Nobody’s Listening
  10. It’s Hard To Be Humble (with Lukas Nelson and Micah Nelson)
  11. Maybe I Should’ve Been Listening

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review