You're currently on:

Willie Nelson - To All The Girls... CD

Willie Nelson - To All The Girls... CD

Mouse over the image for zoom

More Views

Availability: Out of stock



*Due to high demand, please allow an extra 3-5 business days for your order to be processed and shipped after purchase.

A collection of newly recorded duets between American musical legend Willie Nelson and a dream list of contemporary pop-country women singers, To All The Girls... was recorded mainly in Nashville.

The artist's third full-length album of new music to be released in a mere 16 months, To All The Girls... celebrates Willie's 80th birthday year with a selection of profoundly moving and heartfelt performances of classic songs from America's country, pop and gospel repertoire and more.

Track Listing:

1. Dolly Parton - From Here To The Moon And Back

2. Miranda Lambert - She Was No Good For Me

3. Secret Sisters - It Won't Be Very Long

4. Rosanne Cash - Please Don't Tell Me

5. Sheryl Crow – Far Away Places

6. Wynonna Judd - Bloody Mary Morning

7. Carrie Underwood - Always On My Mind

8. Loretta Lynn - Somewhere Between

9. Alison Krauss - No Mas Amor

10. Melonie Cannon - Back On Earth

11. Mavis Staples - Grandma's Hands

12. Norah Jones - Walkin'

13. Shelby Lynne - Til The End Of The World

14. Lily Meola - Will You Remember Mine

15. Emmylou Harris - Dry Lightning

16. Brandi Carlile - Making Believe

17. Paula Nelson - Have You Ever Seen The Rain

18. Tina Rose - After The Fire Is Gone

Additional Information

Artist No